The Officers of Manaoh Lodge No. 141 for 2017 are:

Worshipful Master:  Rob Smith

Immediate Past Master: Les Robinson

Senior Warden:  Ron Gibson

Junior Warden: Mark Robinson

Secretary: John McIntosh

Treasurer: John McIntosh

Senior Deacon: Ron Rutter

Junior Deacon: Tim Huntsman

Chaplain: Morris Soer

Director of Ceremonies: John McDowall

Inner Guard: Bill Allen

Tyler: Sandy Henry

Education: John McIntosh



Would you like to leave a comment or question about anything on this page?